My Tarot Reading with Universal Waite Tarot

I had finished a Tarot reading for a client and was shuffling my cards prior to putting them away. Four cards fell out of the deck as I absently shuffled them while in a daydream. I turned them over, and their message was clear. It was yet another lecture from my friends in the Spirit world!

The Tarot cards were: Four of Cups; The Chariot; the Hanged Man; and Ten of Wands. From these my message became clear. I have become so wrapped up in human worries and issues during recent weeks, that I am in danger of setting myself back on my life journey. I will nip it in the bud now, correct my course, and stay true to my plan of action.

I banish the self doubt, for it serves me no purpose. Likewise I release the anger that has become unbearable this last week. I proceed with complete trust and faith in myself as a unique being. Join me on this journey, friends.

To further emphasise the message, I asked for a guiding card from my Doreen Virtue Angel Therapy Oracle card deck. I received the following:

Visualise Success – See yourself doing well in this situation, and have faith in a positive outcome.

Fair enough. The Fates have spoken! I am back on track and full of renewed vigour and optimisim. Thank you, Spirit!

About spookymrsgreen

Catherine Green is a paranormal romance author and writer of occult non-fiction and short stories. She is a freelance copy editor and proof reader, and available for ghost writing on a project-by-project basis. Affiliated with http://www.writeandshare.co.uk, Catherine is keen to promote Indie authors and to encourage people along their spiritual path to freedom and well-being.
This entry was posted in catherine green, health, paranormal, Random Musings, reading, Spiritual, spiritual growth, Spooky Stuff, UK and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Tarot Reading with Universal Waite Tarot

  1. harendragusain says:

    I would like to appreciate your hard work you did write this post, Thanks for sharing this valuable post. Tarot card is giving you a brief intro about your future. Tarot card reading is a process to know more about your love, health, education and business.

    • Thank you for your kind comment. I am always amazed at the accuracy of my Tarot cards when I do a reading, even on occasions when I don’t feel particularly connected to Source.

  2. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and liking it. I enjoyed yours very much and I’m now following.

Leave a Reply

